Married And Loving It.

Marriages are failing at an alarming rate. Please remember God ordained marriages hold on to your fate.  Let’s celebrate loud and clear ,thank God for your marriages . All couples please share with us, how many years you’ve been married, and tell us something that works for you.

      Love Endures
That same love covers a multitude of sins without it there is no chance to win.
When I was in a state of confusion and pain, betrayed by the one who gave me his name.
Love rescued me from the deepest despair, took away the sin and wipe my tear.
It told me to forgive and go on and live. 
I forgave realizing I to was enslaved.
Here I am now safe and secure a testament how love can endure
My 1st love at my side all the pain I had did subside.
This is our story and not how we boast.
 Now raise your champagne glasses to make a toast,our marriage did remain yes God sustained.
 We are the coaches of Ok2LoveAgain!
Are you encountering any problems in your relationship?
Please call the Coaches @Ok2LoveAgain.com

We’re  here for you, call now for 

A Special limited time  offer of 50 %  off the coaching session fee.

347-330-6471
Leave a Reply

