Forward March!

 Move with momentum, in getting your life and relationship the way you truly want it to be. In order to do that we have to change somethings and implement some new things .In every area of your life there is room for improvement.  Push yourself,challenge yourself, go for your dreams. What is your passion, your destiny? A good time to get the answers to those questions is now, right now!   We can always look at someone else and point out what they need to do, but this questions is for you. Look around you everything you see started with a thought from someone, and yes they failed many times to bring it into fruition. It will take hard work, consistency, and belief.  You have to want it and believe that you can attain it and fulfill it.  I’m so inspired by these bloggers, don’t be afraid to just do it.  Failing at something does not mean the end, to the contrary it means try it a different way.  It not about how many times you started and stopped, because you’re closer then you was before, so start again.  Being accountable to someone gives you and advantage, because you won’t stop so quickly.  I have a challenge and a Dare for you, will you join me .

  1.      The first one is for couples,  we have a 30 Day Love Dare, that we like you to join us in.
  2.      For all the ladies married/ single please join me (MzLoveviewz) in a 90 Day Weight Loss/ Get Fit Challenge.

Please comment to inspire us also to let me know if you’re going to join us.  I will email you with details so we can have private chats and video updates for the 90 day Weight Loss/ Get Fit challenge. Please join us for the Couples Love Dare, this will 30 days of Group Coaching no fee so join in.  Forward March!

C’mon join me ! MzLoveViewz

One thought on “Forward March!

  1. Okay, Audrey, tell me about your 30 Day Love Dare! We probably need it right now! You can get me on alan at TheGodFranchise dot com. I hope the 90 Day Weight Loss Challenge is going well for you – I can’t take it as I am neither a lady nor overweight. In fact I could do to add a few pounds – now that would be a challenge for me. Many blessings, alan

Leave a Reply

