Loving Myself It’s Contagious !

Loving myself is contagious, because when I love me you will receive it and love me too!
1st full week of my 90 days weight loss get fit Challenge.
Who am I challenging? Myself, to bring my best self forward. I want to be healthy and fit , that means exercising and eating right.
Being sexy , well that is just what I am, nobody defines that for me but me. Its confidence, happy about myself , taking care of myself,not being critical of myself. Sure I mess up but then I continue on striving to do better.
 
As a married woman I believe that you should continue to strive to maintain your visual for your husband. Give him something to think about, not shy at all that is my man. I have to bring it each and every time. For me staying within the same weight I was when I dated him. Now I’m 30 pounds over that weight and that alone causes me to get back to where I want to be. I want to get back there I felt good at that weight, I liked the way my clothes fit at that weight. So that is where I’m headed. I was at home on the treadmill when Beyonce song came on Love on Top. As I began to jog a little faster to the beat I began to listen to the words and one verse says
“Baby it’s you.You’re the one I love.You’re the one I need.You’re the only one I see.Come on baby it’s you. You’re the one that gives your all.You’re the one I can always call.When I need you make everything stop.
Finally you put my love on top.”
 
It resonated with me ,that yes it’s me, I need to put my love on top for myself . Oh yes my husband well there is no if and but’s about that . After God I should be right there.  But until I do it, that is when it counts. So I’m getting fit for me putting that self-love on top, once and for all like Beyonce sings Finally!

Loving myself it’s contagious!

1st week, happy to report I’ve lost 8 pounds, and a lot of negative thinking.

Not to late to join me  C’mon!

Leave a Reply

